top of page

Store is Moving: Will reopen for shopping October 1, 2016.​

Chakra Bracelet
Price: $125
Source Code: FSCHB

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

The chakra bracelet is to help you be aware of the seven primary human energy centers, or chakras in your body. The chakras are much like a musical instrument. When they are open, working together harmoniously and fine-tuned, you experience your natural state of wholeness and joy. Each chakra actually resonates with and becomes harmonized by a corresponding color of the rainbow with each crystal. The colors vibrate a certain healing energy to assure that our life force is in harmony for optimum health and well-being.

This bracelet adorns 7 Swarovski Crystals representing the 7 basic chakra colors, linked with sterling components. A sterling silver link chain with a sterling silver toggle clasp completes the delicate design. If you need the size smaller or larger, contact Cheryl first before ordering for a custom order.


The Chakras

Red: Root Chakra represents your full acceptance of life on earth, stillness, courage, and the power to        achieve your goals.

Orange: Sacral Chakra represents your openness to others, your personal creativity, and desire.

Yellow: Solar Plexus Chakra represents your acceptance of self and your personal power.

Pink: Heart Chakra represents unconditional and divine love, forgiveness, compassion and healing.
Blue: Throat Chakra represents your communication, speaking your truth and divine wisdom.

Indigo: Third Eye Chakra represents your intuition, imagination and your ability to manifest your desires.

Violet: Crown Chakra represents universal consciousness, understanding and enlightenment. 

Shop Policies - Shipping - Returns, etc.

bottom of page